Picture of Team at Nailsea RoB
Alhambri Script MENDIP MORRIS
Home Gallery Diary Contact
Alhambri Script PROGRAMME


Date Place Time
2022
Sat 7 May Tredegar House, Folk Festival All Day
Thur 12 May The White Hart, Wrington 8pm
Thur 12 May The Plough Inn, Congresbury 9pm
Sat 14 May Wedmore Arts Festival All Day
Thur 19 May The Swan Inn, Rowberrow 8pm
Thur 19 May The Penscot Inn, Shipham 9pm
Thur 26 May The Cider Barn, Cheddar. with The Knights of King Ina 8pm
Thur 26 May The White Hart, Cheddar. with The Knights of King Ina 9pm
Fri 3 June Royal Bath & West Show All Day
Tuesday 7 June Chepstow Tour with Cardiff Morris and Widders Border Morris 8pm Castle Dell
Sat 11 June Wimbourne Folk Festival All Day
Thur 16 June The Salutation, Ham near Berkley with Stroud Morris 8pm
Thur 23 June MicroPub, Nailsea 8pm
Thur 23 June Ring O' Bells, Nailsea 9pm
Thur 30 June The Red Lion, Bishops Sutton with Somerset Morris 8pm
Thur 7 July The Queen Victoria, Priddy Getting ready for Priddy Folk Festival 8pm
Sat 9 July Victory Morris Day of Dance, Portsmouth All Day
Thur 14 July The Royal Inn, Portishead with Pigsty Morris 8pm
Thur 14 July The Ship, Redcliffe Bay, Portishead with Pigsty Morris 9pm
Thur 21 July The Cottage Inn, Bristol Harbourside 8pm. End of Term!
Thur 28 July The Rising Sun, Pensford with Mr Wilkins' Shilling 8pm
Sun 31 July Sidmouth Folk Festival All Day
Thur 4 Aug Clevedon Promenade 8pm
Thur 4 Aug The Royal Oak, Clevedon 9pm
Thur 11 Aug The Plough, Wrington 8pm
Thur 11 Aug The Golden Lion, Wrington 9pm
Thur 18 Aug The Lamb, Axbridge 8pm
Thur 25 Aug The Black Horse, Clapton-in-Gordano 8pm
Thur 1st Sep Plough, Congresbury 8pm
Sat 17 Sep Thatcher's Cider Open Day, Sandford All Day


Brians programme v3

Downloadable Programme Summary

Picture of Green Man at Glasto

Green Man at Glastonbury Tor. Sunrise 1st May 2017

Picture of audience participation at cottage 2018

Audience Participation at The Cottage Inn,

Bristol Harbourside, 2018

Picture of Buxton

Buxton Day of Dance 2018



Home Gallery Diary Contact